e1aae827b5 · Add custom 1280x640 social preview image · Updated 2026-08-29 04:18:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?