c9f1e4d9a7 · Merge pull request #1 from MichaelScottsman/ui-update · Updated 2026-09-27 22:58:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?