6de27e3aea · README: screenshots of the controller connecting and disconnecting · Updated 2026-10-06 14:55:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?