7b3b22261b · updated passthrough shortcuts link · Updated 2026-10-04 16:26:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?