ded0a4ddaa · README: give all four screenshots the same 16:10 frame · Updated 2026-10-05 21:17:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?