e1de419707 · Fix overlay freeze after console Rest Mode and controller reconnects (v1.0.1) · Updated 2026-10-04 20:16:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?