5633172cfb · 2.1 release notes: zip checksum · Updated 2026-10-06 03:43:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?