fc980f58e0 · PS5: use contentVersion as the version; 3-part version tags · Updated 2026-09-30 20:27:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?