52c5cb8591 · Update screenshot to English UI · Updated 2026-09-22 16:53:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?