8dc63d7f1e · README: add release/license/stars/activity badges · Updated 2026-08-10 04:16:52 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?